June Goals update


Okay, eleven days into June, and I feel like I’ve got a fair bit to show for it!

  • Four stories finished for Camp Nanowrimo/Summer of Shorts, and a fifth one started with a few hundred words.
  • Three stories sent in for the CSSF workshop later this month.
  • A dozen stories from my fellow workshoppers converted to ebook format so that I can read them through SOON and make notes without needing to have a computer nearby.
  • Living room table mostly cleared off so that I can use it for manuscript editing after I get back home in July.
  • New ending to ‘Tough Love’ revised and sent in to update the critters.org manuscript queue – it’ll be going out to the critters on Wednesday this week!
  • Questions for the Ninja Spotlight FINALLY organized and emails sent out to my four Ninja volunteers so far!
  • Eight of my own stories or scripts converted to e-book format for my own review and re-reading pleasure.

That’s all I can think of, but it’s not bad, huh? Have you been able to make a dent on a to-do list this summer?

4 Responses to June Goals update

  1. Donna Martin says:

    Hi there! I’m wondering if you had received my email that I would be interested in participating in your interviews since I am one of the “ninja writers”?

    Donna L Martin
    http://www.donasdays.blogspot.com

  2. No chance yet…I’ve been on vacation, and to a conference, but, next week, my kids are on a missions trip, and I have an entire week to write…yippee

  3. What a productive month you’re having. Especially like #4.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 904 other followers

