My latest book (sort of.)


I picked up some mail at my Mom’s condo yesterday, deliveries that had come while I was off in Kansas. One of them was a package from Createspace!

It’s always great to see my own words printed and bound like this, and I’m very thankful that National Novel Writing Month and Createspace have worked out their little deal.

3 Responses to My latest book (sort of.)

  1. Lydia K says:

    Congrats! It must be great to hold it in your hands. 🙂

    Like

  2. Trisha says:

    Love it!! I can’t wait to see my latest proof, won through ABNA participation……. I’m actually a wee bit impatient… grrr!

    Like

  3. Regina says:

    That looks awesome, congratulations! I bet that was a really nice surprise to come home to!

    Like

Leave a Reply

