Spotlight on Chris: Seven things that often cross my mind


You might know the drill by now…

So, seven things that often cross my mind:

‘Hang those who talk of less!’ (Whenever I wonder about if I need more or would like more of something-or-other.)

Did I remember to take my pills?

How’s my calendar doing for the day – what letters have I got? What can I still get?

That’s a good idea – I should remember to write that.

Did I lock the door?

Oooh – she’s really cute!

Did I remember to bring my ______? (Usually about some kind of small digital gizmo.)

One Response to Spotlight on Chris: Seven things that often cross my mind

  1. Tina says:

    Not sure the things that cross my mind most often would make a good post…so let’s leave that there… my thoughts are usually R rated. Not really so much the sex, but the language. I have teenagers…they drive me to it πŸ˜‰ Thanks for getting my math nerdiness and for taking the time to comment,
    Tina @ Life is Good
    Co-Host of the April A to Z Challenge
    Twitter: @AprilA2Z #atozchallenge

    Like

Leave a Reply

