I is for Introductions…


The Script Frenzy A-Z so far…

Probably the best articles available on the Script Frenzy website are the various introductions to different kinds of scripts. I know that the Introduction to Screenwriting article was a great help to me the first time I wrote a screenplay for Script Frenzy. From what I’ve seen, the others are just as good:

What was your introduction to writing, or blogging?

 

One Response to I is for Introductions…

  1. Kate Warren says:

    My mother wrote when I was young. I remember listening to the typewriter going full speed. Plus I always loved reading books, and writing them is a natural next step.

    Blogging…I think my sister’s blog was the first one I read. I didn’t start until last year. And I still don’t think I have much to say that would be of interest to anyone. Occasionally I make a good post though, so I must be on the right track.

    Like

Leave a Reply

