Still looking for a few letter Campers


First off, thanks to everybody who responded to my first call for Camp Nanowrimo writers for me to spotlight in the April A-Z challenge this year. I’ve already got lots of really cool interviews back.

But in going over my notes last night, I realized that I’m still missing anybody to include for the following letters:

A
I
L
V
X
Z

So if you’re going to be doing Camp Nanowrimo in April, and have a name, username, book, or blog starting with any of these letters, please leave a comment or gmail me at chriskelworth . Or if you know somebody who you think would be perfect for one of these spotlights, tell them to check out my blog! 😉

2 Responses to Still looking for a few letter Campers

  1. Donna Hole says:

    I’m on blog break in April. V could be VR Bartowski though.

    ……dhole

    Like

  2. Rochelle says:

    If you still need someone for Y, I’m writing a Young Adult Dystopian novel for Camp NaNo… does that work?

    Like

Leave a Reply

