Nanowrimo Spotlight: Littleletterslost.com Author, Hannah


Good evening, friends and followers. I’ve got a new spotlight interview for you, so let’s get to know Hannah, who blogs at Little Letters Lost. Take it away, Hannah!

I’m hoping this will be my 8th Office of Letters and Light event win.  My favorite memories from years past include meeting my wonderful datefriend, Pan, at a NaNo write-in.

What are you writing about this year?
This year I’m probably going to be working on my Hunger Games Fanfiction, Where There’s a Will.  It’s a submit-your-own-character, alternate-universe fic in which every tribute has to be a volunteer.

What is your favorite movie – you have to pick just one!
My favorite movie is Blue is the Warmest Color, for sure.

What advice would you give to all your fellow Wrimos?
Write, write, write!  Go to write-ins.  Do word-wars.  Go on the forums.  Participate!  Make NaNo a lifestyle.

Sneaky Ninja question! Out of your favourite fictional characters, who’s the smartest and what makes you think so? 
Out of my favorite fictional characters, the smartest is probably Enjolras from Les Miserables.  He planned a whole revolution, regardless of the result.

12049422_434255320093472_2143837190868015804_n
Hi, I’m Hannah!  Firstly, please check out my blog and fanfic that are linked in this post.  You can also find me on twitter @HannahScribe.  I’m seventeen, female, from Las Vegas, a college English Major.  I love to read, write, edit, and do theater-y things; I freelance write and edit.  I’m Jewish, neurodivergent (types of anxiety, depression, autism and schizophrenia), pansexual/panromantic, and a mix of a Green Party/Democratic Party member.  And those are the basics of me!

Thanks for stepping into the spotlight, Hannah!

Leave a Reply

